to
Close
close

Member Login


User ID  
Password

Past Events


Show Events for the month of:

8th Annual Dermpedia CME Course: Comprehensive Course on Soft Tissue Tumors

Thursday, 20 April 2017 -
Saturday, 22 April 2017

Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, CA

more_information register

8th Royal Melbourne Hospital Anatomical Pathology Workshop

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 -
Sunday, 23 April 2017

Level 3 Medical Building
University of Melbourne
Corner Grattan St and Royal Parade ( enter via Grattan street)
Parkville

more_information register

Microbiology Trainee Workshop 2017

Friday, 07 April 2017 -
Saturday, 08 April 2017

Rydges Central, 28 Albion Street, Surry Hills NSW

more_information register

Medlab Asia Pacific

Monday, 03 April 2017 -
Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Suntec Singapore Exhibition and Convention Centre

more_information register

Adelaide Small Biopsy Course 2017

Saturday, 01 April 2017 -
Sunday, 02 April 2017

Robson Lecture Theatre, Eleanor Harrald Building,
Royal Adelaide Hospital, Frome Road, Adelaide SA

more_information register