to
Close
close

Member Login


User ID  
Password

Past Events


Show Events for the month of:


Tri-State Australian Society of Microbiology Parasitology Master Class (Part 2)

Sunday 24 September 2017 -
Monday 25 September 2017

Part 2: Darwin (see flier)

more_information register


NZ ASM 2017

Friday 22 September 2017 -
Sunday 24 September 2017

Novotel Rotorua Lakeside

more_information register


GCMA/VMDA Vanuatu Medical Conference

Thursday 21 September 2017 -
Saturday 23 September 2017

Warwick Le Lagon Resort, Efate, Port Vila, Vanuatu

more_information register


Australasian Doctors’ Health Conference 2017

Thursday 14 September 2017 -
Saturday 16 September 2017

Luna Park, Sydney, NSW, Australia

more_information register


AACB 55th Annual Scientific Conference Time Sensitive Testing

Tuesday 12 September 2017 -
Thursday 14 September 2017

Pullman Melbourne Albert Park Hotel, Melbourne VIC

more_information register


Forensic Assessment of Fatal Paediatric Head Injury Workshop

Friday 01 September 2017 -
Saturday 02 September 2017

Lady Cilento Children's Hospital
501 Stanley St, South Brisbane Queensland

more_information register