to
Close
close

Member Login


User ID  
Password

Past Events


Show Events for the month of:

Diagnostics in Infectious Diseases: a clinical focus

Friday 24 November 2017

The Alfred Hospital, Melbourne

more_information register

CIDM-PH Annual Colloquium

Friday 24 November 2017

Level 1, Westmead Education & Conference Centre, Westmead Hospital, Sydney

more_information register

Intensive course for practicing pathologists: Diagnostic Breast Pathology

Wednesday 22 November 2017 -
Friday 24 November 2017

Lentos Kunstmuseum, 4020 Linz, Austria

more_information register

Annual Australian Clinical Genomics Symposium

Friday 17 November 2017 -
Saturday 18 November 2017

RACV City Club, Melbourne

more_information register

National Histology

Friday 17 November 2017 -
Sunday 19 November 2017

Hotel Grand Chancellor, Hobart

more_information register

Which developing countries are better at converting economic growth into better health and why? McAuley Oration, Free public lecture

Thursday 16 November 2017

Dunedin Public Art Gallery,the Octagon, Dunedin

more_information register

SGH Haematolymphoid Pathology Workshop

Monday 06 November 2017 -
Tuesday 07 November 2017

Academia, SGH 

more_information register

Asian Breast Diseases Association Annual Scientific Meeting

Saturday 04 November 2017 -
Sunday 05 November 2017

Academia, College Road, Singapore

more_information register

Forensic Pathology & Clinical Forensic Medicine Interim Meeting

Saturday 04 November 2017 -
Sunday 05 November 2017

Stamford Grand Adelaide Glenelg SA

more_information register

8th SGH Breast Pathology Course

Friday 03 November 2017 -
Saturday 04 November 2017

Academia, SGH

more_information register

RCPA Introduction to Proteomics in Pathology

Thursday 02 November 2017

The RCPA Professor Alan BP Ng Education Centre
203-205 Albion Street, Surry Hills NSW

more_information register