to
Close
close

Member Login


User ID  
Password

Upcoming Events

Members and trainees of the College, with an ID and password, may follow the links to register for courses on line. Others wishing to register should download and complete a registration form.

Show Events for the month of:

Adelaide Small Biopsy Course 2017

Saturday, 01 April 2017 -
Sunday, 02 April 2017

Robson Lecture Theatre, Eleanor Harrald Building,
Royal Adelaide Hospital, Frome Road, Adelaide SA

more_information register

Medlab Asia Pacific

Monday, 03 April 2017 -
Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Suntec Singapore Exhibition and Convention Centre

more_information register

Microbiology Trainee Workshop 2017

Friday, 07 April 2017 -
Saturday, 08 April 2017

Rydges Central, 28 Albion Street, Surry Hills NSW

more_information register

8th Royal Melbourne Hospital Anatomical Pathology Workshop

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 -
Sunday, 23 April 2017

Level 3 Medical Building
University of Melbourne
Corner Grattan St and Royal Parade ( enter via Grattan street)
Parkville

more_information register

8th Annual Dermpedia CME Course: Comprehensive Course on Soft Tissue Tumors

Thursday, 20 April 2017 -
Saturday, 22 April 2017

Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, CA

more_information register

The pathology of melanoma: an international course

Thursday, 27 April 2017 -
Friday, 28 April 2017

Paris, France

more_information register