FREE WEBINAR : Deciphering NASH: Revealing the Unrevealed in Stain-free Biopsies - (WATCH LIVE or/and On-Demand)

Date: Thursday, 07 October 2021
Location:

Online Webinar

Price: FREE
Description:

Join us in this interactive event where the Key Opinion Leaders in Non-alcoholic Steatohepatitis (NASH) will share clinical data on the utility of stain-free AI digital pathology (AI-DP) to enhance histopathological outcomes and its potential impact in NASH drug development. You MUST REGISTER to watch LIVE or/and get access to on-demand video.

[ New York 11:00 ] [ London 16:00 ] [ Paris 17:00 ] [ Singapore 23:00 ] [ Tokyo 00:00 (8 Oct) ] [ Sydney 02:00 (8 Oct) ]

URL for Event Details :

Register : https://b2sj9z5x.pages.infusionsoft.net/
Website : http://www.global-engage.com/event/nash-stain-free-biopsies/

 

Other Information :
Check-out our FREE resources produced from our Digital Pathology series of event worldwide.
Presentation Videos, Webinars, Reports, Presentation Slides and Poster Presentations
http://www.global-engage.com/digital-pathology-resources/

Enquiries: saffuan@global-engage.com
Additional Information: NSO21-3-HistoIndex-SocM-e-Flyer-v1.pdf


Return to:

Upcoming Events Event Calendar

Page last updated:

Copyright © 2021 RCPA. All rights reserved.

04-Oct-2021
Top