Past Events

Show Events for the month of:


Focus Haematology Workshop 2019

Saturday 16 February 2019 -
Sunday 17 February 2019

Melbourne; The Blackman Hotel; St Kilda Road; South Yarra

The 3rd Perioperative Patient Blood Management Symposium

Friday 15 February 2019 -
Saturday 16 February 2019

Education Centre, The Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital, Butterfield St, Herston, Qld

Sydney Summer School in Pathogen Genomics and Global Health 2019

Monday 11 February 2019 -
Friday 15 February 2019

University of Sydney, Camperdown + Centre for Infectious Diseases and Microbiology - Public Health, Westmead Hospital, Westmead

2019 RCPA AACB Chemical Pathology Course

Monday 04 February 2019 -
Friday 08 February 2019

Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise, QLD

Introduction to Laboratory Haematology

Saturday 02 February 2019 -
Sunday 03 February 2019

Professor Alan BP Ng Education Centre, RCPA, Surry Hills

The Mighty Woman of Dermatopathology

Monday 28 January 2019 -
Friday 01 February 2019

Maui, Hawaii USA

The Mighty Woman of Pathology

Monday 28 January 2019 -
Friday 01 February 2019

Maui, Hawaii USA

The Mighty Woman of Surgical Pathology

Monday 28 January 2019 -
Friday 01 February 2019

Maui, Hawaii USA

Copyright © 2019 RCPA. All rights reserved.

Top