to
Close
close

Member Login


User ID  
Password

Past Events


Show Events for the month of:

Blood Genomics Symposium

Thursday 14 June 2018 -
Wednesday 20 June 2018

Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
305 Grattan Street, Parkville,
Melbourne, Victoria

more_information

ADULT CARDIOVASCULAR PATHOLOGY

Thursday 14 June 2018 -
Friday 15 June 2018

ST. GEORGE’S MEDICAL SCHOOL. LONDON

more_information register

Free Public Lecture: Improved Cancer Treatment: A Scientific-Medical-Patient Collaboration

Wednesday 13 June 2018

AMRF Lecture Theatre
Level 0, Building 505, Faculty of Medical & Health Sciences
The University of Auckland, 85 Park Road, Grafton, Auckland New Zealand

more_information register


Review and Recent Advances in Pathology Lecture Series/Too Hard Slide Show Workshops

Wednesday 06 June 2018

Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

more_information register

24th Congress of the International Academy of Legal Medicine (IALM)

Tuesday 05 June 2018 -
Friday 08 June 2018

Fukuoka, Japan

more_information register

The Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy (ASCIA) Western Australian Immunology Day

Saturday 02 June 2018

Perth Zoo, Rothschild Function Room, 20 Labouchere Rd

more_information register

The 42nd Annual Scientific Meeting of the Australasian Division of the IAP

Friday 01 June 2018 -
Sunday 03 June 2018

International Convention Centre, Darling Harbour, Sydney.

more_information register

Custodial Health Conference 2018

Thursday 31 May 2018 -
Sunday 03 June 2018

International Convention Centre, Sydney

more_information register