Past Events

Show Events for the month of:


AACB RCPA 9th Harmonisation Workshop

Thursday 19 May 2022 -
Friday 20 May 2022

Holiday Inn Sydney Airport, Mascot, NSW


Pathology for All Slides Seminars (PASS)

Wednesday 11 May 2022

via MS Teams


RCPA Trainees Anatomical Pathology Lecture series

Tuesday 10 May 2022

MS Teams Click here to join the meeting.


28th ICPMR Immunopathology Course

Thursday 05 May 2022 -
Saturday 07 May 2022

RCPA Prof Alan BP Ng Education Centre, Surry Hills


Pathology for All Slides Seminars (PASS)

Wednesday 04 May 2022

via MS Teams


RCPA Trainees Anatomical Pathology Lecture series

Tuesday 03 May 2022

MS Teams Click here to join the meeting.

Australian Society of Cytology Tutorial 2022

Monday 02 May 2022 -
Tuesday 03 May 2022

Stamford Grand, 2 Jetty Road, Glenelg, South Australia

49th Annual Scientific Meeting

Friday 29 April 2022 -
Sunday 01 May 2022

Stamford Grand, 2 Jetty Road, Glenelg SA

Page last updated:

Copyright © 2022 RCPA. All rights reserved.

Top