Exhibition and Sponsorship

Welcome to Pathology Update 2022

The Pathology Update 2022 Overseeing Committee welcomes and invites Exhibitors and Sponsors for Pathology Update 2022.

The Pathology Update 2022 Industry Exhibition is sold out. If you would like to be placed on wait list email evep@rcpa.edu.au

 ICC Sydney Custom Stand Plans Permit form
 ICC Sydney Exhibitor Order forms
 ICC Sydney Exhibitor Delivery Form
All Exhibitors and Sponsors are encouraged to familiarise themselves with
https://www.rcpa.edu.au/Events/Pathology-Update/Path-Update-Platform

Please look at ICC Sydney Connect - Delegate 'How To' Video - YouTube prior to Pathology Update 2022.


 
                                              

 

 
PATHOLOGY UPDATE 2022 SPONSORS & EXHIBITORS
Major Partners
                                                     

                            

 

Supporting Partners
                                     
 

 

Exhibitors
Abacus dx https://www.abacusdx.com
Abbott https://www.aus.abbott/
AbbVie https://www.abbvie.com.au/
Agena Bioscience https://www.agenabio.com/
Agilent Technologies Australia Pty Ltd https://www.agilent.com/
Astra Zeneca https://www.astrazeneca.com.au/
Australian Digital Health Agency https://www.digitalhealth.gov.au/
Australian Genome Research Facility https://www.agrf.org.au
Bayer https://www.bayer.com.au/en/
Beamtree https://beamtree.com.au/
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences https://www.beckman.com.au/about-us
Beckman Coulter Pty Ltd https://www.beckmancoulter.com/
BGI/Decode Science https://www.bgi.com/global/
Cirdan https://www.cirdan.com/
DiaSorin https://www.diasorin.com/home/
Elsevier https://www.elsevier.com/en-au
FUJIFILM Australia Pty Ltd https://www.fujifilm.com/au/en
Healius Pathology https://www.healius.com.au
Hologic https://www.hologic.com/
Illumina https://www.illumina.com/
Invitae https://www.invitae.com/en
Laftech https://www.laftech.com.au
Leica Biosystems https://www.leicabiosystems.com/
MD Solutions https://www.mdsanz.com
MSD https://www.msd-australia.com.au/
Nanostring Technology https://www.nanostring.com
National Blood Authority https://www.blood.gov.au
Olympus https://www.olympus.com.au/
Ortho Clinical Diagnostics https://www.orthoclinicaldiagnostics.com/en-us/home/
Paragon Care - Diagnostic & Scientific Group https://paragoncare.com.au/
PerkinElmer https://www.perkinelmer.com
Philips https://www.philips.com.au/healthcare
Royal College of Pathologists of Australasia https://www.rcpa.edu.au
RCPA Quality Assurance Programs https://rcpaqap.com.au/
Roche https://www.roche.com/
Sarstedt https://www.sarstedt.com/en/home/
SCC Soft Computer https://www.softcomputer.com/
Sectra https://sectra.com/
Sonic https://www.sonicpathology.com.au/about-us/sonic-pathology-australia/
SOPHiA GENETICS https://www.sophiagenetics.com/
TekMed https://www.tekmed.com.au/
The Binding Site https://www.bindingsite.com/en?disclaimer=1

Page last updated:

Copyright © 2022 RCPA. All rights reserved.

25-Feb-2022
Top