to
Close
close

Member Login


User ID  
Password

Upcoming Events

Members and trainees of the College, with an ID and password, may follow the links to register for courses on line. Others wishing to register should download and complete a registration form.

Show Events for the month of:

Custodial Health Conference 2018

Thursday 31 May 2018 -
Sunday 03 June 2018

International Convention Centre, Sydney

more_information register

The 42nd Annual Scientific Meeting of the Australasian Division of the IAP

Friday 01 June 2018 -
Sunday 03 June 2018

International Convention Centre, Darling Harbour, Sydney.

more_information register

The Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy (ASCIA) Western Australian Immunology Day

Saturday 02 June 2018

Perth Zoo, Rothschild Function Room, 20 Labouchere Rd

more_information register

24th Congress of the International Academy of Legal Medicine (IALM)

Tuesday 05 June 2018 -
Friday 08 June 2018

Fukuoka, Japan

more_information register


Review and Recent Advances in Pathology Lecture Series/Too Hard Slide Show Workshops

Wednesday 06 June 2018

Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

more_information register

Free Public Lecture: Improved Cancer Treatment: A Scientific-Medical-Patient Collaboration

Wednesday 13 June 2018

AMRF Lecture Theatre
Level 0, Building 505, Faculty of Medical & Health Sciences
The University of Auckland, 85 Park Road, Grafton, Auckland New Zealand

more_information register

ADULT CARDIOVASCULAR PATHOLOGY

Thursday 14 June 2018 -
Friday 15 June 2018

ST. GEORGE’S MEDICAL SCHOOL. LONDON

more_information register

Blood Genomics Symposium

Thursday 14 June 2018 -
Wednesday 20 June 2018

Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
305 Grattan Street, Parkville,
Melbourne, Victoria

more_information

2018 Great Lakes Dermatopathology Conference

Monday 25 June 2018 -
Tuesday 26 June 2018

Traverse City, Michigan  USA

more_information register

2018 Great Lakes Pathology Conference

Monday 25 June 2018 -
Friday 29 June 2018

Traverse City, Michigan  USA

more_information register

2018 Great Lakes Cytopathology Conference

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Traverse City, Michigan  USA

more_information register

2018 International Congress of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine (ICPaLM)

Thursday 28 June 2018 -
Saturday 30 June 2018

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

more_information register

2018 Great Lakes Surgical Pathology Conference

Thursday 28 June 2018 -
Friday 29 June 2018

Traverse City, Michigan  USA

more_information register

RCPAQAP 2018 Transfusion Seminar

Saturday 30 June 2018

Rydges, Melbourne: 186 Exhibition Street Melbourne VIC 3000

more_information register