to
Close
close

Member Login


User ID  
Password

Upcoming Events

Members and trainees of the College, with an ID and password, may follow the links to register for courses on line. Others wishing to register should download and complete a registration form.

Show Events for the month of:

RCPAQAP 30th Anniversary Quality Symposium

Monday 01 October 2018

Suntec Singapore Exhibition Centre  

more_information register

RCPAQAP 30th Anniversary Quality Symposium

Wednesday 03 October 2018

Sheraton Petaling Jaya  

more_information register

2018 Hawaii Cytopathology Conference

Monday 08 October 2018 -
Friday 12 October 2018

Maui, Hawaii USA

more_information register

2018 Hawaii Hematopathology Conference

Monday 08 October 2018 -
Friday 12 October 2018

Maui, Hawaii USA

more_information register

Diagnostic Breast Pathology

Wednesday 10 October 2018 -
Friday 12 October 2018

Lentos Kunstmuseum, Linz, Austria

more_information register

ROLLIS Training Course

Thursday 11 October 2018

Moorabbin Hospital, 823-865 Centre Road, Bentleigh East VIC, 3165

more_information register


CMV Infections Seminar

Saturday 13 October 2018

Alan BP Ng Education Centre, Surry Hills NSW

more_information register


Anatomical Pathology Laboratory Skills Workshop (APLS) 2018

Thursday 18 October 2018 -
Sunday 21 October 2018

Ballarat, VIC

more_information register

Transmission Electron Microscopy Diagnostic Symposium

Saturday 20 October 2018 -
Sunday 21 October 2018

RCPAQAP St Leonards, Sydney

more_information register


Trends in Surgical Pathology 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Concord Hospital Medical Education Centre, Hospital Road Concord NSW

more_information register


Post Mortem Forensic Toxicology Course

Thursday 25 October 2018 -
Saturday 27 October 2018

Alan BP Ng Education Centre, Surry Hills NSW

more_information register

Australasian Gastrointestinal Pathology Society 4th Annual Meeting 2018

Saturday 27 October 2018 -
Sunday 28 October 2018

Fisher & Paykel Clinical Education Centre, Auckland Hospital, New Zealand

more_information