to
Close
close

Member Login


User ID  
Password

Upcoming Events

Members and trainees of the College, with an ID and password, may follow the links to register for courses on line. Others wishing to register should download and complete a registration form.

Show Events for the month of:


Forensic Assessment of Fatal Paediatric Head Injury Workshop

Friday 01 September 2017 -
Saturday 02 September 2017

Lady Cilento Children's Hospital
501 Stanley St, South Brisbane Queensland

more_information register


AACB 55th Annual Scientific Conference Time Sensitive Testing

Tuesday 12 September 2017 -
Thursday 14 September 2017

Pullman Melbourne Albert Park Hotel, Melbourne VIC

more_information register


Australasian Doctors’ Health Conference 2017

Thursday 14 September 2017 -
Saturday 16 September 2017

Luna Park, Sydney, NSW, Australia

more_information register


GCMA/VMDA Vanuatu Medical Conference

Thursday 21 September 2017 -
Saturday 23 September 2017

Warwick Le Lagon Resort, Efate, Port Vila, Vanuatu

more_information register


NZ ASM 2017

Friday 22 September 2017 -
Sunday 24 September 2017

Novotel Rotorua Lakeside

more_information register


Tri-State Australian Society of Microbiology Parasitology Master Class (Part 2)

Sunday 24 September 2017 -
Monday 25 September 2017

Part 2: Darwin (see flier)

more_information register


Short course in critical infection 28-29 September 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017 -
Friday 29 September 2017

Westmead Hospital

more_information register