to
Close
close

Member Login


User ID  
Password

Upcoming Events

Members and trainees of the College, with an ID and password, may follow the links to register for courses on line. Others wishing to register should download and complete a registration form.

Show Events for the month of:

2nd Molecular Pathology Symposium (for Anatomical Pathologists)

Saturday 03 February 2018 -
Sunday 04 February 2018

Mantra on view, Surfer Paradise, Gold Coast

more_information register

2018 Sydney Summer School in Pathogen Genomics and Global Health

Monday 12 February 2018 -
Friday 16 February 2018

University of Sydney, Camperdown

more_information register

2018 RCPA AACB Chemical Pathology Course

Monday 12 February 2018 -
Friday 16 February 2018

Pullman Adelaide, Adelaide SA

more_information

MIGA Workshop – The perils of silence – Communicating for safety

Monday 19 February 2018

MIGA Adelaide Office
70 Franklin St
Adelaide

more_information

Precision Medicine Masterclass

Tuesday 20 February 2018 -
Wednesday 21 February 2018

InterContinental Sydney, Australia

more_information register

Lessons in Dermatopathology

Thursday 22 February 2018 -
Friday 23 February 2018

Douglass Hanly Moir Pathology 14 Giffnock Ave Macquarie Park

more_information register

Quality Management: Future directions 2018

Friday 23 February 2018

RCPA Quality Assurance Programs
Level 2, 8 Herbert Street St Leonards, NSW 2065

more_information register

EFLM-AACB Workshop: Assessing the value of biomarkers: an interactive workshop

Wednesday 28 February 2018 -
Thursday 01 March 2018

Mercure Hotel Sydney Central

more_information register

MIGA Risk Management Conference

Saturday 03 March 2018 -
Saturday 03 February 2018

Amora Hotel Jamison Sydney

more_information