Upcoming Events

Members and trainees of the College, with an ID and password, may follow the links to register for courses on line. Others wishing to register should download and complete a registration form.

Show Events for the month of:


Introduction to Pathogen Genomics for Public Health Webinar Series

Tuesday 05 July 2022 -
Thursday 07 July 2022

Online webinar (zoom)

Monash/UCL Perioperative Medicine Short Course 2022

Monday 11 July 2022 -
Friday 19 August 2022

6-week online course


Optimise Oral Exam Workshop - Anatomical

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Online – a calendar invitation with the login information will be sent to registered trainees


Optimise Oral Exam Workshop - Microbiology

Thursday 21 July 2022

Online – a calendar invitation with the login information will be sent to registered trainees

More Information
FULL - Event has reached capacity. Please contact events@rcpa.edu.au


Optimise Oral Exam Workshop - Anatomical Pathology 3

Friday 22 July 2022

Online – a calendar invitation with the login information will be sent to registered trainees

Cutting Edge Pathology 2022 - Skin

Saturday 23 July 2022 -
Sunday 24 July 2022

DHM Main Laboratory
14 Giffnock Avenue
Macquarie Park


Optimise Oral Exam Workshop - Haematology 3

Saturday 23 July 2022

Online – a calendar invitation with the login information will be sent to registered trainees

Breast Cancer Trials Annual Scientific Meeting

Wednesday 27 July 2022 -
Friday 29 July 2022

Melbourne, The Langham

PCPA Scientific Meeting and Advanced Trainee Program 2022

Saturday 30 July 2022 -
Sunday 31 July 2022

The Langham Hotel, Melbourne

Page last updated:

Copyright © 2022 RCPA. All rights reserved.

18-Sep-2018
Top