Upcoming Events

Members and trainees of the College, with an ID and password, may follow the links to register for courses on line. Others wishing to register should download and complete a registration form.

Show Events for the month of:



Pathology for All Slides Seminars and Workshops (PASS Workshops)

Wednesday 03 March 2021

Online via Microsoft Teams
4:00-6:00pm AEDT


Pathology for All Slides Seminars and Workshops (PASS Workshops)

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Online via Microsoft Teams
4:00-6:00pm AEDT

Yardsticks in Surgical Pathology 2021

Saturday 13 March 2021 -
Sunday 14 March 2021

Via Zoom, Beginners, Pre-Part 1 & Pre-Part 2 which will be posted two weeks prior to the course. Virtual and cytology Aperio slides will be made available to download

Transfusion Medicine Workshop for Haematology Registrars

Saturday 13 March 2021 -
Sunday 14 March 2021

Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane and Perth


Pathology for All Slides Seminars and Workshops (PASS Workshops)

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Online via Microsoft Teams
4:00-6:00pm AEDT

Basic Pathological Sciences Preparation Course

Saturday 20 March 2021 -
Sunday 21 March 2021

University of Melbourne, Parkville, Melbourne 3052


Pathology for All Slides Seminars and Workshops (PASS Workshops)

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Online via Microsoft Teams
4:00-6:00pm AEDT


Adelaide Small Biopsy Course 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021 -
Saturday 27 March 2021

Adelaide Hub: South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute

Sydney Hub: The RCPA Professor Alan BP Ng Education Centre, Surry Hills

Hybrid Event through RCPA Microsoft Teams

Human Factors Short Course 2021

Monday 29 March 2021 -
Friday 07 May 2021

Online six-week course (two offerings)


Pathology for All Slides Seminars and Workshops (PASS Workshops)

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Online via Microsoft Teams
4:00-6:00pm AEDT

Page last updated:

Copyright © 2021 RCPA. All rights reserved.

18-Sep-2018
Top