Member Login

User ID  


The College strongly values a good working relationship with the Media.  This section is designed to assist the media in understanding the role of pathology in the delivery of health care and community well being.  The College is happy to work with journalists to develop stories on this important issue.

Media Awards

The RCPA Media Awards are for excellence in journalism relating to pathology, the award is based on published articles, TV and radio programs.

Press Contacts

Press Contact details, Facebook and Twitter information.


RCPA Manual

The RCPA Manual provides information on pathology tests commonly used for the delivery of health care and common clinical problems.

What is Pathology?

There are nine different disciplines of Pathology - Anatomical, Chemical, Clinical, Forensic, General, Genetic, Haematology, Immunopathology and Microbiology.